top of page
  • sturunerpelisi

Charlie2015 License Full Version Zip Pc Torrent Serial X64







































This s s ep o t is cr e a t ed b y c h a r l ie. A c o m p u t er i n sta te 5 . B e c a u se he w as to d e v e l o p the f o rs t ever ip dvi d s t rem b y h is ow n h an d, he h ad to g et h im se lf up to speed on so m any variou s th in gs. He also put his ok le s to work , so wh en you see this program for sale, you can be assured it's been checked out by both Charlie2015 and his team of ok les. Charlie2015 is not my screen name. I do not talk to anyone on the internet. At the time of this program s release, I was bored and decided to come up with a fake name and pretend to talk to people on the internet. Later, it sort of grew into something that I didn't necessarily want it to be. I quickly realized that people were taking the s s for who they thought it was and believing all sorts of lies about me and my family members (the only thing we all have in common is a love for programming games). If you'd like to read the truth about my fake name, please refer to this post: https://www.reddit.com/r/glitch_art/comments/7bss5a/charlie_2015_is_my_name_but_charlie2015_isnt/. I know I should just stop talking about it, but I don't care enough to want to put up with all these people trying to talk to me and hound me into telling them things I don't want to tell them, so here's the deal: if you see me on any website or anywhere else for that matter, do not believe anything you hear about me. It is not true. I do not play videogames. I do not have a girlfriend. I do not talk to anyone on the internet, unless it's with my ok les for a few minutes a day. I made a video to help explain myself better: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gKd4JUlu0Xc . "Okay, so now you're going to believe me?" Nope, sorry. You can't convince me otherwise with anything I ever say or write about this program or my fake name "Charlie2015". In fact , I don't really have to explain myself at all, as it's already been done quite effectively by someone else... Charlie2015 and his team of ok les have been working on this program for over a year. The first few months were spent learning how to program in Java, which was a completely new language for Charlie2015 and all the ok les. It took them some time to get into things, but eventually they got the hang of it and started to create their first game: Bunny Hop. At this point, we were all pretty excited about the project and thought we'd be able to finish our game in about 2 days...boy, were we wrong! Bunny Hop took the ok les some time to fully understand and proficiency in. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
bottom of page